it has to be done..

no more words that have come out from my mouth that there is only regret ..
but if indeed regret it came to the the deadline of a repugnance it could lead to fataland I get it all ..!!!

With time running I have revealed all the mistakes I made but the results are not goodfor you and it it is possible damage going to resulting in all ..!!!!!

If it was has to end I was ready to accept the challenge from you ..!!!

like manure, do not make all so worse ..!!!

I am a man and a man who also has a self-esteem ..!!!

Leave a Reply

