I Learned

 

I learned,
that I can not force others to love me, I can only do something for the people I love …

I learned,
that it took years to build trust and only takes a few seconds to destroy …

I learned,
with my best friend that can do many things and we always have the best time …

I learned,
that the person who I think is a bad person, it was inspiring my life back and people are so attention to me …

I learned,
that true friendship is always growing though separated by great distances, some of which gave birth to true love …

I learned,
that if someone does not show an interest as I want, does not mean that he does not love me …

I learned,
that the best person, they would never hurt my feelings and for that I must forgive him …

I learned,
that I must learn to forgive yourself and others, if not controlled constantly feeling guilty …

I learned,
that the environment can affect me personally, but I must take responsibility for what I have done …

I learned,
that two people can see an object, but sometimes from a different angle …

I learned,
that there is no instant or fast-paced world, all it took and the growth process, unless I want to hurt …

I learned,
that I had to choose whether to control the attitude and emotions or attitudes and emotions that are in charge of me …

I learned,
that I have the right to be angry, but that does not mean I should hate and violent force against a person …

I learned,
that words without actions are the current sweet farewell to my loved ones …

I learned,
that my loved ones and loved it immediately taken from my life …

Congratulations to continue the learning continues as long as we live in this world …

Ps: If you do something, there is a chance you make a mistake. When you make a mistake, it is a great thing. Since you had the opportunity to learn something.

Admit your mistakes, learn carefully and in depth. Answer your mistake was. Mistakes are great teachers. By knowing what is wrong, you are helped to discover what is true.

Talented people successful, will learn from whatever happens, including error. When you make a mistake, it is best to reassemble the scattered pieces, and pay attention to how it could happen.

Do not cry over errors. Check for errors and learn. Next use your new knowledge of it.

God Bless You All My Friends ..

Leave a Reply

