don’t lies for your own good

My main purpose for writing this is that I really would have no problem if all writers get together and say “we will only provide people with quality”, that will not change things ina bit. There is still an independent writer and a few major artists who produce qualitywriting and potentially immortal. Some people say that it’s all about exposure, but I donot entirely agree. I believe that it is “supply and demand. ” Simply put, people who read an article is a person that is responsible for what is written there.

let’s talk about the way of life and living lies..

there is a road that I travel today is the longest street in pioneering a success, I createda success based on the principle of solidarity and struggle. But some people alwaysthink that I was a harsh and often offend someone.
When viewed in a negative way possible the answer is yes, but do not be seen from the negative side, because I’m always on behalf of the common good.
Maybe I was too naive and selfish, but I try to run properly.
Many people view a decision was not good and sometimes also there who assume anarrogant decision. I do not understand why it could be like their views. I try to always askbefore taking a decision but the answer is sometimes refused.
I am not the one who is able to walk alone but I always see the socialite and argue my decisions by acclamation.

answers from a desire to create or be creative to the success of course will always becontrary to the norms and dogma, I do not reject the language of that but please be observed. that I was still some human beings who have a high sense of guilt.

I admit I am too selfish as possible in making decisions.

well lett jump up to different..

hurly burly of the difference in the real world is a variation of life that if we do not realizecan make our own destroyed and no longer able to walk with a difference itself, once aruler is the potential for creating a difference that becomes a barrier wall betweenpeople, a father as well as against his children, with the difference felt excellent andmost good, then this also will make one placement in deciphering the difference so that it can ruin the dynamics of difference itself.
Rarely do we realize that the difference is a wealth that must be utilized. Thought thewise should think about how to anticipate those differences become a source ofstrength, the source of victory that can make a good leader for his people or a father canbe a good father to his children, or the poor to equal rights with the rich and so forth.
Sorry my english so ugly but this is reality..
back to living a lies
lied for the good life that may be important but sometimes people can not place andeventually the lie becomes prick her own. Is it a good lie to others?I reject that lie for the good of ourselves because that name is lying tentunga will disrupta life and live in a lie will lead to fatal for them. But never mind, because they take thedecision of course I still will respect him for no reason .. I am still in the portions as onewho always respects a decision ..life is a choice, would always live in a lie or turn it into a strong Synergi for anachievement ..

choice is all there is to you, because you are my nggap as an adult human who canrespond to live well.

There is no white lies…!!!!!!!!!!!
GREETINGS
EKA NUGRAHA
Leave a Reply

